Nasi 7 Benua at Koo Boo Cafe

The famous seven consists of nasi putih (white rice), nasi lemak (coconut milk and pandan-flavoured rice), nasi tomato (tomato rice), nasi lemuni (herbed rice), nasi minyak (buttered rice), nasi kacang (peanut-flavoured rice), and nasi hujan panas (spicy buttered rice). Paired with your choice of beef, chicken, or vegetable side dishes, you have yourself the perfect meal!

Rate and write a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Bayan Lepas 11900 Pulau Pinang MY
Get directions
Mon-Sat; 11AM-11PM (Closed on Sun)